Greening the Cube

So, last week (this picture is from last week) I just wanted to go shoot something and I was all fired up about taking a crack at ‘Street Photgraphy’ because of a blog I read. Now, lemme just say, I’ve shot a zillion people without them knowing it (in the street) just for my daily assignments or whatever but when I walk out the door to do ‘Street Photogrphy’… wow. A lot harder than I would have though. I kinda chickened out opting for the sk8rs who, had they caught me, would have probably been fine with it. Anyway, this is what I came up with.  

fun fact: I set my white balance on a piece of paper just outside my (red) front door just before my walk and didn’t check it… so that’s why my pictures came out a little green. 

-RTC

One Response to “Greening the Cube”

  1. If it ain’t tight, it ain’t right.

    (it was only a matter of time before some know-it-all sports shooter left this comment so I figured I’d just get it out of the way… 😉

Leave a Reply

