IMG_9999.jpg

Well the old 10D turned over again today. I love turnover day. I wish I could take the Canon out for an ice cream or something. I think she’s somewhere around a million cycles on her second shutter.

The event occurred photographing a portrait of a gentleman named Pascal Van Hentenryck, the Chief Technology Officer for Dynadec. It couldn’t’ve happend to a nicer guy either. He’s seen here with some fancy software his company uses to optimize vehicle routing efficiency.

I couldn’t begin to explain how any of it works but it certainly optimized my picture. 

Thanks Pascal and happy turnover day Canon 10D! Here’s to another million or so shutter cycles!

… who wants ice cream?

-RTC

Leave a Reply

