Air Show 1

 

I went to the air show today. Not for work or anything. Just for fun. The invitation was more or less spur of the moment and all I brought for glass was the straight 50mm which turned out to be loose for shooting an air show.

I will be returning tomorrow with more gear, determined to make pictures more indicative of how totally totally awesome the event is.

-RTC

2 Responses to “Air Show 1”

  1. where’s sean?

  2. I’m running a family show here so I’m not going to get into why Sean was unavailable Saturday morning. I’ll say he was scheduled to go back out to sea Sunday so perhaps some of our readers who are knowledgeable in maritime tradition can connect the dots.

    I went with Diamond David Lieberman and his lovely girlfriend Jess instead. It worked out good… they had a VIP parking pass.

    -RTC

Leave a Reply

