Air Show 2.0.1 ( No girls allowed / TOMCAT )

OK wow. Megan said I had too many pictures and I wrote too much on my last blog.

My bad. I guess I just get excited about the miracle of human flight…

So, new rule: No girls allowed on the blog.

How do you like that Meg? You stay on you side of the sound barrier and I’ll stay on mine.

Oh, what’s that? I couldn’t hear you…

And in honor of my new pretend rule, above (in color) are the afterburners of an F-14 TOMCAT… Some of the biggest and most manly exhaust pipes man has ever made.

USA! USA! USA!

-RTC

Leave a Reply

