Obrigato Al

This morning  my assignment was to photograph some of the maintenance RISD does around the city . After I gathered the action shots the paper needed I got into a conversation with the head grounds keeper, Al Pacheco. Al is the nicest guy in the world. I was watching him do his work in the sun and, I don’t know how he does it but, he doesn’t seem to get dirty or even break a sweat. His hair is flawless and he has this smile that I couldn’t help but make a picture of. Al, You’re the man. Thanks a lot for letting me hang out with your crew today. 

-RTC

One Response to “Obrigato Al”

  1. he’s the porugese george clooney

Leave a Reply

