Busy Day

Woah boy. I had a wicked busy day today. First I shot a golf tourney which, I’ll be honest, I wasn’t super psyched about standing out in the sun all day but it ended up working out. I saw a half dozen golfers lumbering around the course. They are fun to watch when they try to run fast. And the women competing liked having their picture made which made things easier. Thanks gals. I finished in time to hear This American Life in the car on the way home so I really can’t complain.

Wait though. There’s a surprise… my day was just starting…

-RTC

One Response to “Busy Day”

Leave a Reply

