Hey there Mr. DJ

One more thing. I’d be so remiss if I didn’t mention Joram’s abilities as a disc jockey. You have skills my friend. If (like so many men) we could go back to that wedding day and make some changes, I’d say we could’ve done with some Jethro Tull but far be it from me to tell a master how to do his job. I’ll look the other way on ‘Locomotive Breath’ if we agree not to discuss my dancing. ‘Stairway’ was a stroke of genius though. It’s got a little something for everyone. Slow for the gals then that air guitar inducing solo toward the end for the dudes. I felt like I was back at an Elks club semi-formal. Genius man, really. Thank you.

-RTC

One Response to “Hey there Mr. DJ”

  1. Jor, watch out for that creep lurking in the shadows behind you.

Leave a Reply

