OK I’m Back

I went on a bit of a road trip last week.  I got to go to Louisville Kentucky for a wedding (congrats Pat) so I’ve been playing catchup all this week and unfortunately RIography has born the brunt. I apologize if I’ve neglected you. From now on there will be blog. First things first: I want to extend my sincerest thanks to Mr. and Mrs. Lee of  Leesville (that kind of stuff doesn’t even phase me anymore) Virginia. They let me and Meg and a whole bunch of folks from Rhode Island crash on their lawn and in their cellar… I was lucky enough to score a trailer. Anyway cheers. I really appreciate everything. swimming, shooting, driving the 4×4. Every second was awesome. We’ll be back.

-RTC

Also: I’m not trying to say that Rick isn’t one handsome devil, cause he is but, if you spend any kind of serious time behind a camera, once in a great great while you’ll encounter a person that just no matter what you do you can’t take a bad picture of. Sue is one of those people.

3 Responses to “OK I’m Back”

  1. YOU TALK’IN TO ME? YOU TALK’IN TO ME!
    GLAD YA’LL I MEAN YOUSE HAD A GOOD TIME.
    RYAN YOU’RE THE DAMDEST MAN THIS SIDE OF LEESVILLE LAKE! CAMERA IN ONE HAND 38 SPECIAL IN THE OTHER! NEXT TIME YOU COME DOWN I’LL LOAD IT WITH SNAKESHOT JUST IN CASE THE BLACKSNAKES WE EVICTED FROM THE TRAILER ARE BACK.
    R&S

  2. Wow, these are beautiful. Thanks Ryan!

Leave a Reply

