Happy Birthday Ryan!

No…the other Ryan.

I just want to thank Mr. Henderson for inviting me out Saturday night. A good time was had by all. and I apologize none of my pictures are in focus.

…we have Mr. Guinness to thank for that.

-RTC

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Ryan!”

  1. i think this photo is really great. so great that i would like a print of it. maybe it could be a b-day present or something.

  2. I really like this pic it gives an eerie feeeling good job.

  3. borrrrring….and it’s weird that your mom’s name is “mom”. it’s like if my name were “friend”. (kidding about the borrrng thing)

Leave a Reply

