Oh Ricki you’re so fine, you’re so fine you blow my mind…

I’m headed to Boston for a job tonight and I have to get out the door but before I do I just want to thank Ricki Vespia. I have all sorts of editing and emails and administrative whatnot to take care of so I’m always on the lookout for diversions. Yesterday, just as I was about to succumb to my work, Ricki came over an explained he was working on his mural at the e&o and how would I like to come check it out? Mr. Vespia, you are a master. It’s coming along great. I’m glad you’re going to remain in the Providence a little longer and I’d encourage everyone to check out the Mural Early & Often.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

