No Fair?

They say you should never keep a lady waiting but that’s just what i did when I took my time editing the Washington County Fair pictures from the summer. The article doesn’t run for another year so I hope I’m not in too hot’a water. I mailed the disc and I think it ought to be in the editors hands by now so lets hope she thinks it was worth waiting for. Editing is just no fun. Sorry Genie.

file info:  Brittany Sederback, 18 of Chepachet RI trims ‘Brinn’, her black sheep, in preparation for 4H competition at the 2009 Washington County Fair.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

