Wediting Pictures

Today was rain rain rain and thank goodness I didn’t have a single assignment. Instead I got to sit on my duff with a couple cats and edit wedding pictures. I’m editing wedding pix because it’s high time I hung my shingle out for some nuptial work of my own. So far, seconding the Englishman was the best decision I could have made. I’ve learned a lot this summer and I’ve really gained a respect for wedding photographers. As I go through all the special days I’m finding a lot of good stuff. This particular one jumped off the hard drive at me. It’s not quite there but I feel like my head is in the right place. You have to look for something a just a little bit different. know what I mean?

-RTC

Leave a Reply

