Happy Birthday RI ACLU

Today’s assignment was to get some pictures of Rhode Island’s ACLU chapter. It’s their 50th anniversary this year. They had some confidential business to discuss so I couldn’t hang in the office too too long, which is ironic because I really can’t pay attention to someone speaking while I’m looking through a viewfinder. I was pleased that during the limited time they were nice enough to let me shoot  I was able to make a few ‘safe’ pictures for the paper that sent me and these more fun blog-bound shots.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

