Full Color Printing

Speaking of black and white images, I’ll send the paper pictures like this from time to time. They never get run and I mean, I get it, that’s not the look the paper is going for. No prob’. I still send them though. The point of this blog in a lot of ways is for me to have a venue for pictures that would otherwise just sit on a cd someplace where nobody could enjoy them so… I give you, Paul Carrol. Paul is a gentleman, a pilot and president of  American printing in Rumford Rhode Island. He was nice enough to invite me in and put up with my direction as I shot him for a ‘Main Street’ article yesterday. I hope you like my lack and white picture but if anyone needs color printing they should call Paul.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

