JC at Tea

You know what’s funny? I started blogging as a way to show possible clients I’ve been staying busy. As it turns out though, when I’m busy a new post is the last thing on my mind.

I got engaged. Things have been nuts.

That’s a cop-out though. I’m sorry to have neglected you.

Here then is JC about to serve up some tea. For those of you who don’t know he’s the subject of a long-term project I’ve given myself. He’s half of a couple of self proclaimed prophets I visit from time to time and I stopped in last night to check on them. Known as “God’s House,” the pair dress completely in white and are currently on day # 37 of a fast they’ve embarked upon in the hopes of saving the sinners of their rural Connecticut town. I like how the tray is reflected in his glasses.

-RTC

One Response to “JC at Tea”

Leave a Reply

