TV 2

The other reason I was at the Community College of Rhode Island today was because  I am enrolled in a video editing class, ‘Into to Television Production II’ (I took TV1 last semester and pulled an A incidentally.) My lab partner for the first project is Nick (seen above w/ awesome beard for such a young man.)  Poor Nick has the unenviable task of filming an interview with yours truly about what it’s like to be a freelance photojournalist. We got to campus a little early today so he could gather B roll of me in action. There wasn’t too too much going on so we headed to the gym and he took some shots of  me taking some shots of the Knights taking some shots. Zing!

-RTC

Leave a Reply

