Never let them see you sweat

Did I ever show you my Annette Bening Deborah Gist portraits? She had a couple minutes for me and I got some quick shots of her last summer. Her office is right down town and it was a beautiful day so I decided to walk. I remember regretting the idea once I showed up beneath a cloud of perspiration. It turns out carrying all my gear 2 miles in 80 degree heat wasn’t as quaint (or professional) as I pictured it in my head. She probably thinks I’m a slob. Sorry Deb.

In any case, I bring it up because she’s in the news a lot lately so if any editors out there need a picture of her… I might know where you could get one.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

