Mall Mud

I feel awful. Serious sniffles. Megan thinks it’s because I’ve been standing in raw sewage for the past week. I don’t know. I’m not a doctor. I’m a photojournalist. I was out in the muck again today for a quick press walk-through of Warwick Mall. It was too brief. It was like a zombie movie in there and I would have liked to explore for a while but we were only given enough time to take the politicians’ pictures and then we had to get out of the cleanup crew’s way.

This is what I came up with.

It’s anyone’s guess what I’m coming down with.

-RTC

One Response to “Mall Mud”

  1. Amazing how driving 20-30 m inutes from where you live the devestation from all the rains we had. Interesting viewpoint and storytelling of what was going on at the Mall.

Leave a Reply

