Devin McCourty

Devin was the Pat’s first round draft pick this year and I went to Gillette to get his picture. The mid-day sun was just too much for my strobe to overcome and I just could not seem to get a drop of light under the bill of his cap. So I gave in for a few frames taking advantage of the blue blue sky and the stadium’s interesting structures. I like this shot more than any of my others when my flash did its job.

Congratulations on your new job Mr. McCourty. Best of luck in 2010.

-RTC

One Response to “Devin McCourty”

  1. That looks great.

Leave a Reply

