Mass Art Senior Fashion Show

I have an assignment to get ready for but I’m trying to knock out a backlog of bloggin that needs to be done. Last week I went to the Massachusetts College of Art and Design’s 2010 senior fashion show. The paper paper didn’t have room for it so I can’t send you a web gallery or anything. I’ll eventually put something together for you but for now just check out this lady in red. The red-eye in this particular frame is purely accidental but I thought it looked cool with her dress so I posted it.

Do you know what red eye is? It happens when the flash gets in there and bounces off the capillaries that line your retinal cavity. That’s eyeball blood you’re seeing. It’s gross when you think of it that way right?

-RTC

One Response to “Mass Art Senior Fashion Show”

  1. My duaghter was in that show. I was wondering whether you may have gotten and photos of her. She was in the swimsuit selection wearing the silver jacket. Would be interested in any Thanks ~ D ~

Leave a Reply

