LAX

Part of the job is file preparation. one paper want a picture 8 inch on the long side at 200 dpi while another might want it 10″@180. Some don’t care as long as it’s not over 1 mb. One of the things I always mess up is the slug which basically is just the file name but for archiving purposes different organization need them to be just so. Where I’m going with this is I just shot my first Lacrosse game. I’ve everything from Golf to frisbee (even frisbee-golf) but I guess I never got around to Lacrosse. I don’t think I did too shabby and I learned LAX. the slug for Lacrosse id LAX. fun fact.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

