Boston Tattoo Convention

Well I have a nice first week back at work. There were hard news assignments –  3 high school kids stabbed a pizza delivery driver to death- but I got lucky. I was assigned to shoot the 9th annual Boston Tattoo Convention. It had all the ingredients for good pictures and I have to say I appreciate tattoo people. I don’t have any ink but I’m always impressed when people go so far out of there way to look different from others. After all, if the way things looked didn’t matter I wouldn’t have a job would I?

-RTC

a few folks nice enough to let me hang out with them..

Josh

Myke

Eva

Ryan

Lisen

3 Responses to “Boston Tattoo Convention”

  1. Ryan I love these pictures! glad you had a good first week back

  2. Yo, you spelled “their” wrong up there. Come on, cousin.

Leave a Reply

