The award for Innovation goes to..

A good friend of mine had a little stomach bug last week and I was asked to fill in at this awards dinner. I remembered shooting a lot of the grip-n-grin type of stuff the client asked for but upon further review it appears that I did play a little bit too.

I decided to post the two picture of the gentleman standing in front of the projector because, while I like the top one best, he has such a woeful look on his face. I wanted you to know that there was a happy ending and he eventually did get to shake hands with the governor.

Ok, hire me for something sometime.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

