Agua-gate

I’m so proud of myself today.

Not because I found out that the campaign HQ of Providence’s (likely) first Latino Mayor, Angel Taveras’  got broken into last night and that the crooks got away with a laptop.  Nor am I super-psyched about that picture I got once I hustled down there. Or even that I was dedicated enough to wait until some police officers (Deputy Chief Paul Kelly seen above) showed up to continue their  investigation.

That all part of a day’s work.

However- coining the phrase “Agua-gate” … that something especial.

here’s what Projo had

-RTC

3 Responses to “Agua-gate”

  1. Agua-gate is nice – but not if you don’t have a “Garganta Profunda.” That’s “Deep Throat”

Leave a Reply

