la luz extraña

OK so Happy New Year. Sorry the end of 2011 was so slow in the blog department but I hooked up with a gangster’s wife and had to leave town ’til the heat was off. (I’m just going to start making stuff up now – seriously that is a funner reason than “I didn’t feel like blogging ’cause of the holiday’s and everything” right?)

moving on… We got a new Mayor here in PVD and his name is Angel Taveras. He was nice enough to have me come to his inaugural ball the other day so check out some of my pictures and let me know what you think. If it looksa little different than usual it’s cause I saw this vid the other day and it made me want to play with a little different lighting rig. I thought I’d practice being more “magaziney”.

Angel’s Party Pix Gallery

-RTC

2 Responses to “la luz extraña”

  1. nice job on these Ryan!
    S

Leave a Reply

