Central Falls Receivership

I suppose it worth mentioning I got a new client. It’s a great big newspaper. The second biggest in the country as a matter of fact. That’s as big as you can get before you start giving your paper away for free at Best Wester. It’s called the Wall Street Journal and it’s quite a feather in my cap so I don’t know why I never mentioned it.  I got a few shots of the judge who oversees the receivership of Central Falls. Here’s the story. He is the most honorable Mark A. Pfeiffer and the pictures aren’t too shabby for someone sitting at a desk. Plus now I can say Rupert Murdoch owes me money which is kinda cool.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

