Chafee at EDC

You know when you’re at an assignment and there’s another shooter there? For the most part we’re all friends, or at least observe a professional courtesy but I’ll admit…  I have a competition in me. If I think of it the next day I’ll check to see what the other guy came up with. Usually it’s exactly the same.  More often than I’d like to admit, I get me ass kicked. Yesterday though, as RI’s new Governor lead his first Economic Development Corporation meeting a beautiful young woman snapped away with her point and shoot camera.  Following today’s review and a comparison of both of our work, I’m relieved to announce that it was close but I drank Megan’s milkshake!

-RTC

One Response to “Chafee at EDC”

  1. oh my god ahha

Leave a Reply

