Betaspring

I woke this morning to WRNI Rhode Island Public Radio (1290 MEGAhertz on your AM dial) the way I do every morning and the first thing I hear Morning Edition host Elizabeth Harrison talk about is Betaspring. Now I’m laying there about to leap out of bed a greet the new day with a clap of the hands and a hardy “Today is Going to be a Great Day!” before my cross train the way I do every morning right before I go read to elderly orphans and I’m thinking… “I’ve heard of Betaspring.” I took a peak into the archive and sure enough I’ve shot these fellas, Allan Tear, Jack Templin and Owen Johnson. Nice fellas. In any case I had to get up and go milk the chickens or help poor kids cross the street or whatever I said so I didn’t hear the whole story. Something good I think though.

GoLocalProv.com has a vid.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

