And the compassion center goes to…

Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center, Inc.

Summit Medical Compassion Center and

The Thomas C. Slater Compassion Center.

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to my favorite blog The Pulse for informing me of the D.O.H. announcement today. Thank you Megan Hall and WRNI. I apologize I don’t have a a better way of illustration the news than these old shots of Rep Slater (God rest his soul). I couldn’t get to the press conference to report on it myself as I’ve suddenly begun experiencing arthritis that prevents me from doing my job.

Tylenol upsets my stomach… oh if only there was some way I could alleviate the pain so I could get back to work.

woah is me.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

