Ladies Rock

 

 

This is another fun one.

Megan was invited to MC Sunday’s show for this winter’s Ladies Rock Camp and asked me to bring my camera so he could show her  Mom. I say ‘asked’ but really she told me I had to bring my camera.  Just to be difficult I decided to shoot video instead. Clearly I need the practice and this little vid was perfunctorily edited to say the least. I think the music does a good job of distracting you from my mistakes and I have Hilary Jones to thank for that. Jones is a rock guitarist (heard here in the now disbanded Sweetthieves) and organizer of Girls Rock RI. Check out girlsrockri.org and consider signing yourself or your little lady up for one of their programs because the more rock (and the more distractions from my mistakes) the better.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

