this I-Dog has tix

As a freelance photojournalist here in Providence I’ve been fortunate enough to become tight with certain members of the best damn news team in town over there at Rhode Island Public Radio. As result, newsmaker and fellow Sox fan Ian Donnis caught wind of my new endeavor to record Rhode Islanders (hence: “Rhode Island Record”) and I-Dog invited me to his annual Red Sox season ticket draft. I was able to walk away with two and three quarters minutes of motion pictures and  the I-Dog went home with a couple seats to the home opener against the Yankees!

-RTC

Leave a Reply

