Foggy Props

Okey-Dokey well I’ve finally put up the gallery from the my New York shoot last week. I could have edited tighter. I should have edited tighter but I never know what people are going to want to use and I want them to feel like they’re getting their money’s worth so… here we are with a million pictures. Better that than not enough I suppose. In any case, while I was going through the images I came across this foggy file of downtown PVD’s “Superman Building”. I was waiting for the Megabus to take me to Manhattan (for five bucks- awesome) and this opportunity presented itself to pay tribute to one of everyone’s favorite Boston shooters, Yoon Byun. I’ve never met the fella but whomever he is he’s really good at his job. Lets hope he believes imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

