Where does the time go? It seems like just yesterday I was shooting pictures of Tom Ryan, the CVS CEO for NYT. Now I see in today’s PBN that the keys to the shop have been passed to Larry Merlo.

Mr. Merlo I’d like to wish you the best of luck in your new position. I’m sure you’ll do a fine job and if you ever need a prescription filling for world class photojournalism please don’t hesitate to  call yours truly (the CEO of Ryan T. Conaty photography) and I’ll put one of my best guys on the job.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

