Steve Alviti

Yesterday was H-O-T hot. I was able to knock out a couple of assignments though. Above we see Steve Alviti, president of Bel Air finishing in North Kingstown. Steve develops processes that, using thousands of combinations of abrasive media, automates the polishing, finishing and de-burring of all sorts of products. Really interesting stuff. In any case I’m usually under the gun and don’t have time to do too much lighting. Since I took the extra second to put a remote in the hopper there I thought I’d also take a second to shair the results with you on my blog. Have a nice day.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

