just some photo lint

I was back and forth to Midstate a couple times last week. I broke my 50 and then I returned to get my sensor cleaned (and to have the cat hair pulled out of my shutter curtains come to find out.)

They did a great job with both.

Anyways… I’ve just had my camera out and about a lot lately. My wagon doesn’t have a trunk that I can lock either so the camera had to come whenever I got out of the car and apparently it picked up a few frames along the way.

-RTC

3 Responses to “just some photo lint”

  1. What film speed you got there? Looks like you got some pretty high Ay Es Ays.

Leave a Reply

