strengths and abilities far beyond that of mortal man

I had a little picture in the NYTimes today so that’s got me pretty jazzed. I shot it a week or so ago and while I was wondering around town taking pictures the sky opened up and it just started to pour. I sought shelter in a parking garage where I got the picture the paper ran with and this neat little weather feature. I always liked the textures in this intersection so I’m glad work put me in a position to finally make a picture of it.

-RTC

 

2 Responses to “strengths and abilities far beyond that of mortal man”

  1. Corner of Peck and Orange BTW

Leave a Reply

