Italian Image

I can’t get a lot else done so I was just taking this day before the fourth of July to edit down a few things that have been on the back burner and I came across a few photographs I shot on my last trip to Italy. I’d like to take credit for this handsome devil but it really was a case of f 2 and be there. He’s the cool one  – I just pressed the button but thank goodness I did. The frame looks like it could be an old Magnum picture or something (cocky right?)… which if I’m honest is all I’m trying to do with my work anyway.

-RTC

Leave a Reply

