Clay Pell 2014

Clay Pell kicked off his Gubernatorial campaign yesterday and I was honored to be asked to take a few pictures. I’ve covered enough Rhode Island politics that I’m usually very comfortable covering these types of events but I’ll admit I was a little star struck yesterday. Mr. Pell, I love three things. The first is Freedom the second is a beverage from Ireland that shall remain nameless for now and the third is the Winter Olympics. Good luck in November and if you don’t have any plans for the opening ceremonies on February 6th (my birthday BTW) you and the Missus are always welcome to stop by.

USA! USA! USA!

RTC!

Leave a Reply

